CONTACT US

The Association of State Wetland Managers, Inc.

32 Tandberg Trail, Suite 2A, Windham, ME 04062

Phone: 207-892-3399

Fax: 207-894-7992


Email staff at:

Marla J. Stelk, Executive Director 
(marla@aswm.org)

Brenda Zollitsch, Senior Policy Analyst
(brenda@aswm.org)

William Dooley, Policy Analyst
(william@aswm.org)

Dawn Smith, Communications Specialist
(dawn@aswm.org)

Marti Northover, Accounting & Human Resources Manager
(marti@aswm.org)

Laura Burchill, Office Manager
(laura@aswm.org)

Sharon Weaver, Webmaster
(sharon@aswm.org)